Morning Sunshine!

 living-room.jpeg

I really like the idea of this photoblog, 3191.  They are 2 friends who live 3000 miles apart and they each take a picture in the morning and post them side by side.  I love their photos and am inspired to take more pictures of my surroundings.  Here’s a shot of my living room this morning.  I’m still trying to take better pictures without the flash but I often end up with blurry images…I think it’s time for me to invest in a tripod and find that camera remote!

2 Responses to “Morning Sunshine!”


  1. 1 aubrey January 7, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    Funny, this absolutely reminds me of you: vintage mod antique thrift store funky! I think back to walks to the thrift store on Colfax… and how in the hell are you going to find a way to pack all of the piece meal dishes that you bought when AC is over??? haha

  2. 2 kraftasmic January 8, 2007 at 9:49 am

    Hi Aubrey!!! I totally miss the thrift stores on Colfax! That was the beginning of all this vintage goodness. I still have the plates and mugs I got from those stores. I may just have to drive an Uhaul to Colorado just to load up on some more stuff. 🙂


Leave a Reply

