Figaro, Figaro, Feeeegaaarrrrrrro

Christmas tree on Figaro.JPG

Figaro and tissue box2.JPG

Here’s my housemate’s cat, Figaro.  He’s the softest cat I know.  I don’t know why but last night I wanted to find out how many things I could put on him before he gets up and leaves.  So here are a couple of pictures of things on Figaro.  In case you like this kind of stuff, here’s a website that has more things on cats (http://www.stuffonmycat.com/). 

Animals are great for many reasons.  I keep a couple around to keep me entertained.  They make great footrests and lumbar support pillows.  You can put them on pipes during cold winter nights to keep them from freezing (the pipes that is).  They may also incapcitate an intruder if they’re severely allergic to animal dander. 

[Disclaimer: no aminals were harmed in the making of this post.]

 

0 Responses to “Figaro, Figaro, Feeeegaaarrrrrrro”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

