Puppy love

 molly-1-11-07.jpeg

I got my tripod yesterday!  Here’s a picture I took this morning using the tripod (sort of in the style of 3191).  That’s my dog Molly…who ran away the very first night I brought her home from the shelter 3 winters ago.  It was in the low teens that night and I went out to look for her 3 times.  After awhile, I was just looking on the streets for a body.  Miraculously, she came up behind me as I was opening the door after my third search and rescue attempt and I grabbed her and got her in the house.  I couldn’t believe that she found her way back “home”.  I adopted her from Buddy Dog Humane Society but she’s originally from a shelter in North Carolina (rescued by Buddy Dog from the jaws of death) but I think she likes the winters up here in New England…just look at that coat she’s sporting.

Oh hell, here’s another shot of her.  See that couch, she hid under it the first few days she was here. 

molly-lying-on-floor.jpeg

0 Responses to “Puppy love”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

