Giddy up!

Santa riding stapler.JPG

Heehee, a little vintage Santa Claus I picked up from Harvard Square riding the mighty stallion, Staples.  I’m becoming one of those people who keep weird things on their desks at work.  Right now I have a sock monkey, a crocheted cat sitting on a felt donut, and some random vintage Christmas decorations.

This long weekend is also my birthday weekend.  😛  Here’s what I have lined up so far:

Flea bomb the house (which means sitting in my car with 3 whining animals for a couple of hours)

Thrifting, thrifting, and hopefully some more thrifting!!

Fabric shopping (gasp!)

Working on a stuffed animal squirrel

Making kitchen tiles for my friends (maybe, I’ll see how I feel)

Enjoy the long weekend everyone!

0 Responses to “Giddy up!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

