Wednesday WIP

 mikrosmos1.jpeg

 mikrosmos2.jpeg

My Mikrokosmos project.  These are not done yet but i just wanted to see how they would look in the glass containers.  These were inspired by succulents and terrariums.  I had wanted to glaze the pieces white but my teacher wants me to think more about it.  I’m going to be brave and bring these to class for critiques tonight.

2 Responses to “Wednesday WIP”


  1. 1 Lise February 14, 2007 at 11:58 am

    I have to say….very phallic. Which is odd for succulents. 😉

  2. 2 raquel March 16, 2007 at 11:52 pm

    I love, LOVE the little mesembs- like one.


Leave a Reply

