Mugshots

 mugshots.jpeg

Two vintage mugs I found at the Davis Square Goodwill this past weekend.  I have a bunch of stoneware mugs but they’re all singletons.  The cool thing about having two is that you can tell that the flowers are hand drawn.  They’re not exactly the same!  I really like the splash of orange and the simple graphics.

I was telling a friend that I’ve been more productive since starting this blog (a good thing) but I’ve also been going to the thrift stores more often (not so sure if it’s a good thing or not) because of this blog.  I think I’d feel better once I get rid of all the things I don’t want anymore so I can make room for all these new thrifted goodies.

I’ve also noticed from reading other peoples’ craft blogs that there’s a strong link between being crafty and liking vintage things.  What’s up with that?

0 Responses to “Mugshots”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

