Whatcha doin’ there Molly?

 molly-under-dresser2.jpeg

Heehee, a funny picture of my dog Molly.  She goes under that dresser sometimes to fish for cat kibbles (the cat eats on top of the dresser and sometimes kibbles fall in the back).

I have a pretty busy weekend lined up.  I’m picking up two dressers I found on Craigslist on Saturday and there are a couple of estate sales I want to go to.  Unfortunately, there’s a winter storm warning so plans for all of that will probably change.

On Sunday, I’m picking up an industrial quilting machine (also found on Craigslist).  I’m quite excited about that and will post pictures of it next week.

Happy weekend!

0 Responses to “Whatcha doin’ there Molly?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

