Happy feet

 happy-feet.jpeg

I’m wearing sneakers today!  It seems that my feet have been stuck in boots for the longest time.  I love sneakers because they’re soooo comfortable but they do put a limit on what you can wear above them.  I’d like to be dressier sometimes but I can’t find any comfortable dressy shoes that I can wear all day long without getting blisters.  Anyway, I’m starting to look at Crocs but there are so many colors that I can’t decide which one(s) to get.  Any Crocs wearers out there with any suggestions?

My dog Molly walked into my picture this morning and I had to take the picture quick before she walked away.  She has the daintiest little feet!  This picture reminds me of the one from yesterday’s 3191 post.  Little happy feet everywhere (including the metal tipped ones from my footrest)! 

0 Responses to “Happy feet”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

