Brown Bag Lunch

Brown lunch bag.JPG

I finally finished my square bottom lunch bag last night.  It looks big!  There’s plenty of room for my tupperware and grapefruit.  Yay, I’ll never have to bring my lunch in grocery store plastic bags again!

As I was putting this bag together last night, I realized that the thin quilting cottons are kind of translucent…which gave me the idea of making “light boxes” with thick and thin materials.  I’ll have to play with that idea this weekend.

Happy Friday!

0 Responses to “Brown Bag Lunch”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

