May Day Mayday

 felted-bag.jpeg

Holy crap, is it really May already?!  I can’t believe how fast time goes by and it just gets faster and faster the older you get (I’m only 32 and I can feel it already, whaaah!)…it’s totally stressing me out…MAYDAY MAYDAY!!

So I guess I should retire my winter bag soon (made it a couple of winters ago) because soon it’ll be too hot to wear wool.  I need to make a spring/summer bag then and I think I might do some quilting since I’m getting my super industrial singer quilting machine serviced today!  Yippee!!!  If all goes well, I’ll post a picture of that baby tomorrow.  It’s a monster of a machine that I got from Craigslist and it’s sweatshop quality so you know it’s good!

0 Responses to “May Day Mayday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

