Singer 280-30

 singer-closeup.jpeg

SHAZAM!  My newest power tool in my arsenal!

 singer-quilting-machine.jpeg

Found this baby on Craigslist.  I don’t even remember what I was looking for…certainly not a big ass industrial quilting machine.  Check out the long arm extension…I can fit under it!

 singer-280-30.jpeg

1 Response to “Singer 280-30”


  1. 1 Wil January 21, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    My grandma loves to sew for everybody and I wanted to get her a machine for her birthday. I was wondering if you are selling this machine?
    It is rather nice.


Leave a Reply

