Babies everywhere!

 baby-sweater.jpeg

Oh my god, I know so many people who are pregnant all of a sudden.  2 of them are giving birth THIS WEEK!  My next door neighbor (who’s going to give birth any day now) chose not to find out the sex of the baby and I know 4 others who are having girls.  So according to my logic, she’s probably going to have a boy.  That makes perfect sense, no?

At the rummage sale last weekend, I wandered into the infant clothing section and I stumbled upon a “fill a bag for a buck” sale.  How could I resist that!  I picked up a wee handmade cardigan and what a surprise it was for me when I found the little mittens stuffed up one of the sleeves!  I kind of like it as wall art so I don’t think any of the little baby girls are going to get this as a present just yet.

0 Responses to “Babies everywhere!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

