I’m a lazy bum

No picture today.  I took Friday off so I had a long weekend.  These are the things that I did NOT do this weekend:

mow the lawn  (the grass have been growing and Molly the dog is the only one who’s tried to do something about it.  She spends about 10 minutes a day grazing out in the yard.)

start my veggie garden (forget peas, it’s way to late to start them this year)

spring cleaning (um, who am I kidding)

***

I did do a load of laundry and hung a couple of towels on the chain link fence to dry.  I want to see if I can put up a clothes line (the new hot trend on craft blogs lately, after the doll quilts).  I wonder if I can talk my condo neighbors into all doing this.

0 Responses to “I’m a lazy bum”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

