I found an UFO*

 stripey-sock.jpeg

Look what I found under my bed…a lone sock!  I started knitting this sock last winter and sort of left it unfinished.  For some reason I had this huge mental block about knitting socks.  I thought it would be too hard for me to learn but I figured it out as I went along.  This would be my 4th pair of knitted socks.  The yarn is Lion’s Brand Magic Stripes.  Do I have a high arch or what?

* UFO – UnFinished Object

0 Responses to “I found an UFO*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

