For eating and drinking

 kitchen-cupboard.jpeg

Here’s my collection of everyday plates, bowls, glasses, and mugs.  Some are from Ebay, some are from thrift stores and some are handmade.  I took the cupboard doors off because I wanted to see these everyday.  OK, so I fell asleep early last night and didn’t make anything so that’s why I’m showing my cupboards today.  😛

So if I counted correctly, this would be my 98th post.  Should I do a 100th post give away like these bloggers have done (here and here)?  The 100th post should be this Thursday’s post.  What should I make to give away?  Suggestions please!

So stayed tuned and leave a comment on Thursday to be entered in the drawing for some yet to be determined thing I’ll make.  Hell, leave a comment now … you’ll get extra brownie points.

1 Response to “For eating and drinking”


  1. 1 Lise May 22, 2007 at 9:22 am

    how did i not even notice the doors were off???? it looks really nice like that.


Leave a Reply

