Drum roll please

Yay, I’ve decided to make a little something for EVERYONE who left a comment!  I didn’t get to make everything this long weekend but I hope to have them all done by this week.  Here’s what I’ve made so far…

 Coasters for Gee (and Sophia)

coaster-for-gee.jpeg

Zippered pouch for Sharon

 pouch-for-sharon.jpeg

1 Response to “Drum roll please”


  1. 1 Joe Orchid May 29, 2007 at 4:42 pm

    Wow, those are really nice.. and I mean really nice. I sure wish I know you so I can just go ahead and ask for one. teehee!


Leave a Reply

