kitchen tiles

kitchen-tiles.jpeg

I probably won’t have pictures of my clay stuff for awhile because I won’t be at the studio during the summer (summer is for growing vegetables in my garden).  Here are the tiles I made for my friends’ kitchen.  These will be installed in a single row between two countertops. I really dragged my feet on these but I’m glad they’re finally done. 

2 Responses to “kitchen tiles”


  1. 1 esskay June 7, 2007 at 10:17 pm

    thanks, ellen! we appreciate it. will have to send you a photo to post when they actually get installed. 🙂

  2. 2 Review of making-you-richer July 20, 2007 at 3:11 pm

    Hello,

    Thanks for sharing. You said, “summer is for growing vegetables in my garden…”

    Would you like to send some to me as well? I am expecting 🙂

    Thanks for sharing
    review of making-you-richer-review


Leave a Reply

