Wednesday is ANTI-PROCRASTINATION DAY!!

I’m one week into the FlyLady regimen and I’m doing great so far.  My kitchen sink is still shiny.  The dishes are washed as soon as the meal is done.  My bathroom stays clean thanks to the daily Swish and Swipe.  I cleaned the living room windows and mirrors last night and now it looks like I have a high-def mirror hanging on my wall!  Who knew cleaning could be so, uh, fun?

So Wednesday is anti-procrastination day according to FlyLady.  I’m a big time procrastinator and I actually work better under time pressure.  Unfortunately, some tasks in life don’t come with deadlines so I never get to them.   Now I have a “deadline” on Wednesdays to do the stuff that I’ve been putting off.  Off I go to make some calls and appointments!

0 Responses to “Wednesday is ANTI-PROCRASTINATION DAY!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

