Pegboard goodness

Hand tools on peg board

I don’t have a place for everything yet but I do have a place for all of my hand tools!  I gathered up all the tools scattered all around the house (some were in the bathroom, bedroom, craft room…I think I still have some in my car) and started hanging them on this pegboard I got for free at a yard sale.  I don’t have a system for organizing the tools on this board but I figure having them all in one place is better than having them all over the place.

0 Responses to “Pegboard goodness”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

