I’m spinning!

I took my very first spinning class yesterday.  Wow, was it intense!  The good thing about spinning is that it’s fairly easy on the joints and muscles so you’re not sore for a week (ahem, unlike that Abs, Back, and Glutes class I took last week).  You do work up a good sweat and it felt pretty good afterwards even though I hated just about every minute of the class.   I would’ve probably hated it less if the bike seat was a bit more comfy.  Why oh why are the bike seats that hard?   They say you get used to it after a few classes.  I don’t know if I want calluses on my bum…

I’ll probably go back to the class but not until I’ve made myself some super duper padded bike shorts!

0 Responses to “I’m spinning!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

