CVS ECB WOW!

I just started playing the CVS game where you buy items that give you ExtraCare Bucks (ECB) and then you use those ECBs to buy other items that will give you ECBs.  You use the ECBs just like real money at CVS and  you can end up with loads of free stuff.  Money Saving Mom is a good place to start learning about the CVS game.

I racked up 10 ECBs and I used them to pay for 2 mouth washes and 1 toothpaste with no out of pocket money of my own.  Those 3 items gave me back 9.97 ECBs which I can use to get more things that will give me ECBs.  I feel like I’m robbing CVS!

0 Responses to “CVS ECB WOW!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

