Almost Show and Sale time

I try to come up with something new for every show and sale.  Here are some new soap dish designs.

I wanted to make divided dishes using the designs I have for my soap dishes and here’s what I came up with. 

This basic shape is made with a stainless steel divided dish I found at the thrift store and I added those circle designs – I’m trying to go for the retro mod look.  My next challenge will be to get these designs on round things like vases and cups! 

2 Responses to “Almost Show and Sale time”


  1. 1 Heather May 13, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    beautiful!!! i love your glazing. i also like the patterns a lot. gosh, i don’t know if i would be able to part with my pottery if they looked that good!

  2. 2 Heather May 14, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    oh, by the way, i tagged you! you’re IT!! 😀 if you have no clue what i’m talking about, check out my blog…. 🙂


Leave a Reply

