bad blogger

I haven’t been very productive lately … I can’t believe I haven’t posted on my blog in over a week!  With the long weekend coming up, I’ve decided to start decluttering again.  First thing to go will be this vintage Vitamaster stationary bike.  Someone threw it away and I brought it home because I like the way it looks (check out that big ass seat (literally), you know it’s vintage b/c the seat won’t give you a wedgie).  It actually looks kind of cute in my living room but I could live without it.  I posted this on Craigslist and someone’s interested in it.  If that falls through, I’ll try Freecycle and if that doesn’t work, I’m going to see if I can take it apart and stick it in a recycling bin.  I’m sure the metal can be recycled and that was one of the reasons why I “rescued” it from the curb.  I also have some lumber from various projects that I’ve been “saving” … yeah, those will go on the curb with a FREE LUMBER sign this weekend.  Good thing there are other people like me who like to rescue free crap!

1 Response to “bad blogger”


  1. 1 seagrass July 3, 2008 at 5:39 pm

    hey, you could hook it up to a battery and generate your own power to run your laptop or something… ;P


Leave a Reply

