Fun with blanket stitch

A friend invited me over to show her how to make a cozy for her iphone.  Look at what she made!  Isn’t it adorable!  That’s her dog Scooter checking it out.   She gave me some wool felt and I made a little pouch so I can keep my ID and earphones on my water bottle when I go to the gym. 

1 Response to “Fun with blanket stitch”


  1. 1 seagrass August 17, 2008 at 2:40 am

    awesome! i love making things out of felt, your little ouch is too cute! that puppy is too cute!!


Leave a Reply

