Something new I’m working on

collages by you.

I started making some collages but now I’m out of magazines to cut from.  These are really fun to make and I’m trying to create scenes that tell a story.  I need to find more magazines because I just can’t bring myself to cut into my Martha Stewart Living or ReadyMade magazines!

1 Response to “Something new I’m working on”


  1. 1 Christine November 7, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    Advertise on Freecycle! Freecycle Boston is amazing and has updates several times a day. I’m not sure how yours is, but it’ll be good.


Leave a Reply

