Show and Sale Before and After

I know I know, I’ve been such a bad blogger lately.  I’ll use the pottery show and sale as my excuse for not posting lately.  We had a very successful show and now that it’s over, maybe I can focus on some craft projects I’ve been putting off.

And yes, I have some soap dishes set aside to sell online. 

Anyway, I thought it would be fun to see what goes on during the show and sale preparation.  Most of the potters get a shelf like this to display their wares.  This is what mine looked like before.

Before shelf by you.

And here’s what it looks like after 3  hours.  I didn’t have a lot of pieces so my shelf was pretty simple.  Check out the festive greens on top of my shelf.  I got them from a neighbor’s trash!!

Winter 2008 S&S Shelf by you.

1 Response to “Show and Sale Before and After”



Leave a Reply

